Clients

Big Tree Ltd has an extensive and growing list of clients including Residential.
Below is a list of some more renowned clients Big Tree has worked with.

Balmoral Show www.balmoralshow.co.uk

Belfast City Council www.belfastcity.gov.uk

Bellaire Hair & Beauty www.bellairebeauty.com

Biento Madame www.bientomadame.com

BMI Baby www.bmibaby.com

Boutique & Azure

Brown Thomas www.brownthomas.com

CBS Outdoor www.cbsoutdoor.co.uk

Centra www.centra.co.uk

Chain Reaction Cycles www.chainreactioncycles.com

Coffee Yard – Yard Gallery www.coffeeyard.com

Coors Light www.coorslight.co.uk

Debenhams www.debenhams.com

Diageo www.diageo.com

Dietrich Boutique www.facebook.com/Dietrich-Fashion-Boutique

Dolce & Gabbana www.doclegabbana.com

Dormans Bar www.dormansopera.com

Fitzwilliam Hotel www.fitzwilliamhotelbelfast.com

Front Ltd www.designbyfront.com

Gucci www.gucci.com

Guide Dogs www.guidedogs.org.uk

Heineken www.heineken.com

Hugo Boss www.hugoboss.com

Internacionale www.internacionale.co.uk

Karan Francis Beauty www.facebook.com/Karan-Francis-Health-Beauty

Lacoste www.lacoste.com

Lone Star Pizza www.lonestar.pizza.co.uk

Lough Derg www.loughderg.org

Magners Cider www.magners.com

McCallum Safety and health www.mcpsafety.com

New Meridian www.meridianmd.com

NI Water www.niwater.com

Northern Bank www.northernbank.co.uk

Oh Yeah Music Centre www.ohyeahbelfast.com

Ormeau Baths Gallery www.ormeaubaths.co.uk

Osborne King www.osborneking.com

Paul Costelloe www.paulcostelloe.com

Potato Bred www.potatobred.com

Queens Gallery www.naughtongallery.org

Red Bull www.redbull.co.uk

Royal Ulster Art Academy www.royalulsteracademy.org

Sixteen South www.sixteensouth.tv

Sloans Gas Energy Centre www.sloansgasenergycentre.com

Tal Limited www.tal.ltd.uk

Ted Baker www.tedbaker.com

Tesco www.tesco.com

The Beauty Cabin

The Botanic Inn www.thebotanicinn.com

The Den Nursery www.daynurseries.co.uk/daynursery

The National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Thomspons Garage www.clubthompsons.com

Ulster Hall www.ulsterhall.co.uk

Victoria Square Shopping Centre www.victoriasquare.com

Waterfront Hall www.waterfront.co.uk

Whalley Gallery www.whalleygallery.com